AH MU70185-CR67265
Andrea House
Aveva_Flp20_2
Aveva Design
chilly's 1
Chilly's Bottles
Spring Emotions®_Spring Copenhagen_dedsign by mencke&vagnby_03
Spring Copenhagen
gemeo 2
Gemeo Tableware
Mood_Wave_Clara_Sara_Excl_Chris 18
Sirius
file_5c9386bc90155_UMAGE_lifestyle_lounge around_Chimes_oak_high res
Umage
1011-6-1_rocket daybed, graphite2
Trimm Copenhagen
STUDIO-L+A_refreshed-logo_070920_final

Studio L+A Agency represents a broad range of timeless design objects, trendy lighting and refined interior decoration for a number of European designer brands in Belgium, Luxemburg (and the Netherlands)

Studio L+A Agency is proud to be the exclusive agent for the following brands : Andrea House,  Aveva Design (Benelux), Chilly’s bottles, Gemeo Tableware, Sirius, Spring Copenhagen, Trimm Copenhagen (Benelux) and Umage.

Our brands have a trendy collection at reasonable prices and new creations every. You can find all our brands on the well known international trade fairs like Maison & Objet, Christmas World and Ambiente.

In Belgium our clients can discover our collections in our showroom at the Brussels Trade Mart.

You can buy our products at concept stores, florists, garden centers, interior stores and others.

AH MU70185-CR67265
Andrea House
Aveva_Flp20_2
Aveva Design
chilly's 1
Chilly's Bottles
Spring Emotions®_Spring Copenhagen_dedsign by mencke&vagnby_03
Spring Copenhagen
gemeo 2
Gemeo Tableware
Mood_Wave_Clara_Sara_Excl_Chris 18
Sirius
file_5c9386bc90155_UMAGE_lifestyle_lounge around_Chimes_oak_high res
Umage
1011-6-1_rocket daybed, graphite2
Trimm Copenhagen
STUDIO-L+A_refreshed-logo_070920_final

Studio L+A Agency représente plusieurs marques Européennes avec un large assortiment complémentaire de mobilier intemporel, d’éclairage tendance et de décoration intérieure. Ceci pour la Belgique, le Luxemburg (et les Pays Bas).

Studio L+A est fière d’ètre l’agent exclusif d’Andrea House, Aveva Design (Benelux), Chilly’s bottles, Gemeo Tableware, Sirius, Spring Copenhagen, Trimm Copenhagen (Benelux) et Umage.

Nos marques proposent une belle collection à des prix abordables avec de nombreuses nouveautés chaque saison. Toutes les marques sont présentes aux foires internationales : Maison et Objets, Christmas World et Ambiente.

Dans notre Showroom au Trade Mart à Bruxelles nos clients peuvent venir découvrir nos collections. Vous trouvez nos produits dans des concept stores, chez des fleuristes, des centres de jardinage, des magasins de meubles et autres.